Portland, OR
$99.95 introductory 50-minute massage or facial
Hand & Stone Portland NW
Offer details
First-time nonmember guests may choose a 50-minute introductory massage or facial for $99.95 at Portland NW. Session time includes consultation and dressing. Not valid toward gift cards; offers cannot combine. Enhancements take place within the session. Service eligibility and age/medical restrictions apply; check spa rules before booking. Location: 25 NW 23rd Place, Suite 7.
Last checked 2026-10-13 · No end date listed
Portland, OR
$35 off your first float-and-massage combination
Float North
Offer details
Sign up for the newsletter to receive discount codes for $20 off your first float and $15 off your first massage, a combined $35 benefit. Book the appointments separately through the official online system. Standard combo is a 60-minute float plus 60-minute massage, listed at $233 before the introductory discount. Portland location: 1617 NE 17th Ave.
Last checked 2026-10-13 · No end date listed
Portland, OR
$105 introductory 60-minute massage session
Aloha Therapeutics
Offer details
First-time clients can book one 60-minute session for the promotional price of $105; one use only. Credit card required to reserve. Cancel or reschedule at least 48 hours ahead to avoid a fee of 100% of the scheduled service; illness/emergency exceptions apply. Fragrance-free studio at 2177 SW Main St., Portland.
Last checked 2026-10-13 · No end date listed
Portland, OR
20% off your first massage visit with email signup
Groundspell
Offer details
Join the studio email list to receive 20% off your first visit. By appointment only at Groundspell, 917 SW Oak St., Portland. The website does not publish an expiration date, fixed session price or additional restrictions for this introductory discount.
Last checked 2026-10-13 · No end date listed
Portland, OR
Brow and lash package: save $25
Stone Free Beauty Collective
Offer details
Book Brow Lamination, Shaping & Tint together with Lash Lift & Tint as the Total Brow & Lash Makeover and save $25. Discount applies automatically; final price displayed when booking. Mt. Tabor location selected. New-client/provider restrictions, treatment surcharges and expiry are not published.
Last checked 2026-10-15 · No end date listed
Portland, OR
Save $10 per massage when prepaying for four or more
Rose City Massage
Offer details
Prepay for at least four massages at the office to receive package pricing per session: 30 minutes $45, 60 minutes $85, 75 minutes $100 or 90 minutes $115. Each is $10 below the posted single-session price. At 7046 NE Emerson; appointments required. Package-use deadlines are not stated. No expiration date is published.
Last checked 2026-09-29 · No end date listed
Portland, OR
$5 off massage with a standing monthly appointment
Rose City Massage
Offer details
Set a recurring day and time each month for a $5 massage discount. The discount remains if you need to move the appointment to another day or time during that month. At 7046 NE Emerson; arrange the standing appointment with the spa. No expiration date is published.
Last checked 2026-09-29 · No end date listed
Portland, OR
$10 off your first one-hour massage
Rose City Massage
Offer details
Introductory discount for new clients: $10 off the first one-hour massage at the spa, 7046 NE Emerson. Appointment required; book through the official website or call 503-261-9783. No expiration date is published.
Last checked 2026-09-29 · No end date listed
Portland, OR
$10 off massage for guests age 65 and older
Rose City Massage
Offer details
Guests age 65 and older receive $10 off massage. Published discounted rates are $45 for 30 minutes, $85 for 60 minutes, $100 for 75 minutes and $115 for 90 minutes. Appointment required at 7046 NE Emerson; request the senior rate. No expiration date is published.
Last checked 2026-09-29 · No end date listed
Portland, OR
New clients: free haircut upgrade when prebooking the next visit
Hair M – Downtown Portland
Offer details
After your first service, prebook the next service to receive a complimentary upgrade to a King’s Cut or Platinum Cut. The salon says changing the appointment time preserves the offer. This is an upgrade with a paid service, not a free haircut. At 1101 SW Main St. No expiration date is published.
Last checked 2026-09-29 · No end date listed
Portland, OR
$20 off your first one-hour massage
Elements Massage – Portland Pearl District
Offer details
Introductory $20 discount on the first one-hour massage at 1229 NW Marshall St. Use the studio website booking or Buy Now offer link, or call 503-841-5984. No expiration date is published.
Last checked 2026-09-29 · No end date listed
Portland, OR
Refer a friend: $25 lash-service credit for each
Eighth House Esthetics
Offer details
Refer a friend and both receive $25 toward the next lash service. The program permits unlimited friend referrals; mention the promotion at the appointment. At 1722 NW Raleigh St, #406. No expiration date is published.
Last checked 2026-09-29 · No end date listed
Portland, OR
Buy ten lash services, receive one lash service half off
Eighth House Esthetics
Offer details
Use the loyalty card to collect stamps at appointments; after buying ten services, receive one lash service at 50% off. At 1722 NW Raleigh St, #406. No expiration date is published.
Last checked 2026-09-29 · No end date listed
Portland, OR
10% off lash services for service-industry workers
Eighth House Esthetics
Offer details
Bar, nightlife and restaurant workers qualify for 10% off lash services. The listed examples include bartenders, servers, baristas and strippers. Mention the promotion at your appointment at 1722 NW Raleigh St, #406. No expiration date is published.
Last checked 2026-09-29 · No end date listed
Portland, OR
Introductory laser hair removal from $59
Cascade Medical Spa & Tattoo Removal Center
Offer details
New clients or clients absent for at least two years may choose one first-visit offer: two small areas $59, Brazilian $89, full legs $109, chest and abdomen $119, or full face $59. Book at 1292 SE Holgate Blvd; consultation available. No expiration date is published.
Last checked 2026-09-29 · No end date listed
Portland, OR
Buy four laser tattoo-removal sessions, get a fifth free
Cascade Medical Spa & Tattoo Removal Center
Offer details
Purchase the four-session laser tattoo-removal package and receive a fifth session free. Session pricing varies by treated area. At 1292 SE Holgate Blvd; book through the website. Package-use deadline is not stated. No expiration date is published.
Last checked 2026-09-29 · No end date listed
Portland, OR
25% off additional tattoo areas treated during the same session
Cascade Medical Spa & Tattoo Removal Center
Offer details
Receive 25% off each additional tattoo area when it is treated in the same laser-removal session. First-area pricing depends on size, ink and treatment area. At 1292 SE Holgate Blvd; request the multi-area discount when booking. No expiration date is published.
Last checked 2026-09-29 · No end date listed
Portland, OR
Earn 15,000 reward points for a new-client referral
Hair M – Downtown Portland
Offer details
Receive 15,000 points when a referred new guest gives your name and pays for service. That balance can redeem beard shaping or an upgrade to a haircut or massage; the underlying haircut/massage is not stated to be free. Points expire after 18 months without activity. Portland location: 1101 SW Main St. No expiration date is published.
Last checked 2026-09-29 · No end date listed
Portland, OR
15% off the first service with mailing-list signup
Bare Beauty
Offer details
New clients receive 15% off their first service after joining the mailing list and confirming the subscription email. A subsequent email provides booking and discount instructions. Location: 537 SE Ash St, Suite 106, Portland. No expiration date is published.
Last checked 2026-10-13 · No end date listed
Portland, OR
Refer friends for a discounted or free haircut
Precision Barbershop
Offer details
At 4127 NE Cully Boulevard: refer one friend for $10 off the next haircut, or refer three friends for a free haircut. These tiers form one referral program; the page does not state whether rewards combine. Appointments and walk-ins accepted; debit/credit tap payments incur a $2 fee. No expiration date is published.
Last checked 2026-09-29 · No end date listed