$5 off selected drinks at happy hour
View Deal ↗Monday–Friday 3–6 p.m.: $5 off menu cocktails, wine and liquor, plus food deals. Monday happy hour is advertised all day. Visit the Primrose location. Food inclusions, minimum purchase and takeout applicability are not specified.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
$2 off adult general admission
View Deal ↗Use VMG$2RC at online checkout for $2 off regular adult general admission. One code per guest per visit. Excludes previously purchased tickets, special events, guided tours and group rates. Cannot combine. Show phone ticket at the gate. Free onsite parking; promotion may change or be cancelled.
Code: VMG$2RC
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026$50 off a repair of $200 or more
View Deal ↗Residential customers: $50 off any service repair with $200 minimum purchase. Service-call fee excluded. Cannot combine with offers or discounts or apply to prior sales. Offer cannot be copied or transferred. Request local service and mention coupon. Ends October 31, 2026.
Ends Oct 31, 2026 11:59 PM GMT+0000Last checked Oct 8, 2026
50% off three months of rent on select units
View Deal ↗Fall promotion: 50% off three months of rent on select units. Rent through the website and confirm the unit carries the promotion. Applicable fees, insurance, eligibility, renewal rate and cancellation terms must be reviewed before signing; not published on the overview.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
15% off a three-night stay plus dining credit
View Deal ↗Minimum three-night stay: save 15%, receive $50 daily dining credit at Casa Gianna, and overnight valet parking for $49 per night, regularly $75. Offer ends October 15, 2026; blackout dates apply. Book the offer directly. Review available room rates, cancellation terms and any mandatory fees before reserving.
Ends Oct 15, 2026 11:59 PM GMT+0000Last checked Oct 8, 2026
$250 new-patient dental special
View Deal ↗New-patient promotional price $250 includes X-ray, check-up and cleaning. Book online. The offer does not publish insurance eligibility, periodontal exclusions, additional charges or an expiry; confirm those with the office.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
UNF friends and family: discounted rooms plus breakfast
View Deal ↗University of North Florida friends/family rate: exclusive room-rate discounts plus free breakfast for up to four. Book using the official UNF offer link. Minimum check-in age 21. Cancellation varies by booked rate. Stay dates, minimum nights, mandatory fees and membership/affiliation proof requirements not stated on overview.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
College students: free admission Tuesday–Friday
View Deal ↗College students receive free admission Tuesday–Friday with valid ID; weekend student admission $18. General admission covers galleries, special exhibitions and gardens. Parking separate: weekday/Sunday $2 first two hours then $1/hour; Saturday 9 a.m.–4:30 p.m. $10 flat.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
Free introductory trial class
View Deal ↗Claim one free trial class in functional fitness/HyRox via official getting-started page. Paid membership separate; ongoing pricing, enrollment fees, renewal and cancellation details not stated on the trial page.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
New clients: $20 off a service of $50 or more
View Deal ↗New clients: $20 off a service of at least $50 with select providers; services not received in last six months. Mention when scheduling. No other offers/discounts, no cash value. Under-24-hour cancellation costs 50%; no-show 100%. Some appointments require credit card.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
New clients: $39 Brazilian wax
View Deal ↗New clients only: first Brazilian wax $39, versus published ordinary Brazilian price $59. Book at Town Center, 3520 St Johns Bluff Road S Suite 1. Membership not represented as required. Further surcharges and expiry not published.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
Oxygen facial with LED: $125, formerly $250
View Deal ↗Posted facial special: oxygen facial with LED light therapy, $125 instead of published $250. Mention special when booking. Monthly offers change; no fixed expiry published. Provider limitations, duration and surcharges not stated.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026