Skip to main content
ProDeals.us

Local deals in Houston, Texas

17 Deals Available in Houston

Change search

Scott's Auto Repair — Kirkwood

Houston, TX

Auto Services

Online booking: 10% off repairs, up to $100

View Deal ↗

Book an appointment through the official website on the day you claim the offer for 10% off any repair, maximum $100. Print the coupon. Additional eligibility restrictions and fees are not published.

Ends Oct 21, 2026 11:59 PM GMT+0000Last checked Oct 8, 2026

Nline Automotive

Houston, TX

Auto Services

$50 off repairs with at least $1,000 labor

View Deal ↗

Save $50 on repairs with at least $1,000 in labor expenses. One coupon per visit; cannot combine with another offer/special. Present coupon in advance. Vehicle restrictions, parts inclusion and additional fees are not specified; no expiry published.

No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026

Christian Brothers Automotive Champions

Houston, TX

Auto Services

$20 off repair or maintenance of $100 or more

View Deal ↗

Save $20 on repair or routine maintenance of $100 or more at Champions location only. Code REPAIR20; cannot combine with other offers. Mention code when scheduling. Vehicle restrictions and additional fees are not specified; no expiry published.

Code: REPAIR20

No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026

Mission Air Conditioning & Plumbing

Houston, TX

Home Services

$89 AC tune-up plus free heater tune-up

View Deal ↗

HVAC trade: $89 end-of-summer BOGO AC tune-up plus free heater tune-up, both performed in one visit. Expires October 31, 2026. Use official Redeem link. Equipment exclusions and additional charges are not published on overview.

Ends Oct 31, 2026 11:59 PM GMT+0000Last checked Oct 8, 2026

Don Carlos Mexican Restaurant — 76th Street

Houston, TX

Restaurants & Food

Taco Tuesday: 50% off selected tacos

View Deal ↗

Tuesday promotion: 50% off selected popular tacos. The official site lists the Houston 76th Street location. Ask staff which tacos qualify and whether takeout, hours or minimum-purchase restrictions apply; those details are not published on the homepage.

No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026