$49 new-client package of three Pilates equipment classes
Aero Joe Pilates
Offer details
New to the studio: 3 group Pilates equipment classes for $49, with 4-week package expiry. Advance reservations required. Cancel at least 24 hours before class to avoid being charged the class. No cash or credit-card refunds. Grip socks required; bring your own or buy in studio (price not published). New clients must arrive 5–10 minutes early and complete intake before class; arrival more than 10 minutes late may count as a late cancellation. Apparatus beginners must start with introductory classes; intermediate classes require prior apparatus experience. Credits are for the certified team rather than a particular instructor. Studio weather cancellations restore credits; if a waitlist place opens on the day of class, notify the studio before start to request a credit refund.
Discounted Community Yoga packs: ten for $60 or five for $33
Yoga Union Baltimore
Offer details
Community Yoga classes only: 10 classes for $60, valid for 5 months (advertised $10 savings), or 5 classes for $33, valid for 3 months. These credits apply to designated Community Yoga classes. At 1750 Union Avenue, Suite D, Baltimore. Public scheduled classes are for ages 16+. Book through the studio website; Community Yoga requires advance registration and other classes encourage it. Cancel at least 1 hour before class: valid package cancellations return the credit; late cancellations and no-shows charge the full class fee or deduct a package credit. Doors lock approximately 5 minutes after class starts; late entry is at the teacher’s discretion.
Pay $180 for 10 classes, valid for 12 months; the studio advertises $20 savings. At 1750 Union Avenue, Suite D, Baltimore. Public scheduled classes are for ages 16+. Book through the studio website; Community Yoga requires advance registration and other classes encourage it. Cancel at least 1 hour before class: valid package cancellations return the credit; late cancellations and no-shows charge the full class fee or deduct a package credit. Doors lock approximately 5 minutes after class starts; late entry is at the teacher’s discretion.
New students only, one purchase per person: $59 gives access to regular scheduled classes for 30 days. Special events and workshops excluded. Does not auto-renew or roll into another membership. At 1750 Union Avenue, Suite D, Baltimore. Public scheduled classes are for ages 16+. Book through the studio website; Community Yoga requires advance registration and other classes encourage it. Cancel at least 1 hour before class: valid package cancellations return the credit; late cancellations and no-shows charge the full class fee or deduct a package credit. Doors lock approximately 5 minutes after class starts; late entry is at the teacher’s discretion.
New students can buy three classes for $75, advertised as buying two and getting the third free. Use all three within four weeks; the expiration date stated at purchase controls. Valid for regularly scheduled weekly classes, including yoga; workshops, series and donation events are excluded. Reserve through Momence. Cancel at least 12 hours before class: late cancellations cost $10 and no-shows $35, charged to the payment method on file; the class credit is returned. Pack is non-refundable/non-transferable. Unused active credits can carry into postpartum classes for six months from the baby’s birth date after an email request. Extensions for other reasons are excluded except documented medical bedrest. Discount codes cannot combine with already-discounted packages.
Seniors age 65+, kids, full-time students, teachers including yoga teachers, active police, fire, EMT, nurses and military personnel receive 20% off individual classes and class packs. Purchase in studio with valid ID or documentation. Listed pack options are five classes at $90 (two months), ten at $170 (three months) or twenty at $320 (six months), before this discount. Packs belong to the purchaser and cannot be shared, refunded, transferred or extended. Published in-store credit-card fee is 3.7% plus $0.05; ACH 1.8%.
New students receive unlimited yoga for $69. Activates with the first class and expires one month later; one purchase only. Intro offer expires automatically without renewal or cancellation notice. All sales are final. Published payment fees: in-store credit card 3.7% plus $0.05; online credit card 3.9% plus $0.30; ACH 1.8%. Doors lock when class begins. No fixed sale deadline or code is published.
First-time clients receive three Pilates group classes for $120. The studio offers Reformer and Mat Pilates classes; book through its official class schedule. Pack expires 30 days after the first visit. Cancel or reschedule at least 12 hours ahead; cancellations within 12 hours and no-shows forfeit the full class price or class credit. No code or fixed sale deadline is published.
Free new-student Aikido trial class on Tuesdays or Thursdays
Bridgetown Aikido
Offer details
New students may try an Aikido class free on Tuesday or Thursday. Call 503-893-5012, email or register through the official trial link first. Arrive 15 minutes early. Loose pants and a T-shirt are suitable for the first class; later uniform purchases are separate. Dojo: 336 NE 28th Ave, Portland.
Prospective new members can register for a free trial fitness class through the official Free Trial Class link. The trial is one class; ongoing paid memberships are separate. Contact the gym to arrange the visit at 4636 NE 42nd Avenue, Portland. No published expiration date.
$50 off first month when joining during 2-week trial
Korrect Fitness
Offer details
The two-week trial includes the Essential Program (three Hybrid Athlete sessions per week), open gym, sauna access and cafe discounts. Sign up for Essential before the trial ends to receive $50 off the first month.
YMCA one-time joining fee waived for members age 65+
Greater Austin YMCA
Offer details
The YMCA waives the one-time joining fee for members age 65 and older. Membership rates and joining fee vary by membership type; contact a local branch.
The official local club page offers a “Get a Free Trial” pass. Trial duration and eligibility are not specified on the inspected page; follow the local club link for terms.
September–October promotion for monthly recurring memberships: first month $69 for adults (regular $95), $62 for young adults (regular $85), or $40 for youth (regular $55); $55 activation fee waived. Month-to-month with easy cancellation. Offer page does not state an exact final day.
Eligible non-members may book a free intro class. Card details are required for reservation; late cancellation or failure to return a loaned heart-rate monitor can result in charges. Check with the studio for participation and restrictions.
One-week visiting student pass with towel and mat service for $79
Baltimore Hot Yoga and Wellness
Offer details
One-week pass includes complimentary towel and special mat service. Local residents new to the studio only. Promotion packages are non-refundable and non-transferable.
New students only. $49 covers unlimited classes during the first 20 days; must start the package within 30 days of purchase. Intro offer does not automatically start a paid membership. Promotion packages are non-refundable and non-transferable.
10% monthly membership discount and waived joining fee
YMCA of Central Maryland
Offer details
Active-duty U.S. Armed Forces and first responders (police, firefighters, EMS) receive 10% off monthly membership and the joining fee is waived. Bring proof of service or current employment to any Y family center.