Boarding stays of ten days or more receive 10% off. Reservation required. Published first-dog rate is $85 per night. Daycare charges apply to pickup after 11 a.m. Combination with the family-dog discount is not specified.
New boarding clients receive the first night free with at least two nights; mention the discount when booking. Holidays excluded. Silver $75, Gold $89, Platinum $98 per dog/night; price varies with size/season. Required care warranty costs $5/day or $6/day for the published coverage levels. Provide rabies, DHLPP, annual Bordetella and leptospirosis records; canine influenza is recommended. Group play needs a Day Play Evaluation, whose cost is unpublished, and alteration for dogs over seven months. Private play upgrades add $15/$25; senior/special-care package $32. Bring labeled, portioned food or pay an unpublished house-food serving fee. Arrive before 3 p.m.; checkout 1 p.m. Late checkout costs the next night's room rate, waived with an exit grooming service. Late check-in costs $25. Reservation portal available. No deposit or cancellation policy is published on the inspected pages.
New boarding clients receive the first night free with at least two nights; mention the discount when booking. Holidays excluded. Silver $75, Gold $89, Platinum $98 per dog/night; price varies with size/season. Required care warranty costs $5/day or $6/day for the published coverage levels. Provide rabies, DHLPP, annual Bordetella and leptospirosis records; canine influenza is recommended. Group play needs a Day Play Evaluation, whose cost is unpublished, and alteration for dogs over seven months. Private play upgrades add $15/$25; senior/special-care package $32. Bring labeled, portioned food or pay an unpublished house-food serving fee. Arrive before 3 p.m.; checkout 1 p.m. Late checkout costs the next night's room rate, waived with an exit grooming service. Reservation portal available. No deposit or cancellation policy is published on the inspected pages.
New clients receive one first routine examination for a dog or cat for $25. Exam fee only; additional services or products cost extra. Emergency and specialty services excluded. One per household, no combination with other promotions and no cash redemption. Book through the official hospital page.
$25 referral discount for existing client and new friend
Sactown Vet
Offer details
Refer a friend: the existing client receives $25 off the next visit and the new client receives $25 off the first exam. Download and bring the official referral card. Card states new clients only for the referred benefit and excludes products and prescription medications. No calendar expiry or code published.
10% Off Daycare and Boarding for Multi-Dog Households
Grateful Dog
Offer details
Dogs living in the same household qualify for 10% off daycare and boarding. Standard full-day daycare $42, half-day $27; nonmember boarding $105/night including daycare. Pass an interview and provide required current rabies, DHPP, canine-influenza and Bordetella records; dogs must be safely social, altered and at least seven months old. Credit card required. Boarding cancellation needs 24 hours notice or costs 50%; specified holidays need 72 hours. Listed holidays require two nights, Christmas three. Bring food or pay an unpublished house-food fee. Boarding pickup beyond the 24-hour stay plus two-hour grace costs $25 for 2–4 hours late or $39 for over four hours. Daycare late pickup costs $1/minute after the posted grace time.
Monthly daycare package includes 30% savings, a bath and an overnight stay
Adventure Awaits Dog Daycare
Offer details
Purchase the $840 monthly full-day daycare package for stated 30% savings, one complimentary bath and one free overnight. Package guarantees daily space for the month. Unused days expire at month end, with no refunds or carryover for absence. Package days cannot be used on holidays or combined with overnight care; redeem the separately included overnight according to booking availability. Early drop-off adds $20.
Prepay $387 for ten full daycare days at a stated 10% discount. Package does not expire. Days cannot be used on holidays or combined with overnight care. Admission and reservations apply; early drop-off adds $20.
10% Off Boarding and Daycare for a Second Family Dog
Ruff House Pet Resort
Offer details
Second dog in the same family receives 10% off boarding and daycare. Schedule a meet-and-greet. Dogs must be at least four months and under fifteen years, healthy/social, current on Bordetella every six months, DA2PP/rabies and flea/tick prevention, with a negative fecal test within three months. Alteration required from one year; females in heat excluded. Published breed exclusions: Pit Bull Terrier, American Bulldog, Staffordshire Terrier and Bull Terrier. Boarding pickup after noon adds $32; house meals $2. Price list includes $8 required private-play fee where applicable. Medication pricing conflicts between the price list ($2) and FAQ ($1 per dose); exact optional charge unresolved. No calendar expiry, code or stacking rule published.
Students with current ID, military with military ID and seniors age 65 or older receive 10% off under the resort’s published discount program. Schedule a meet-and-greet. Dogs must be at least four months and under fifteen years, healthy/social, current on Bordetella every six months, DA2PP/rabies and flea/tick prevention, with a negative fecal test within three months. Alteration required from one year; females in heat excluded. Published breed exclusions: Pit Bull Terrier, American Bulldog, Staffordshire Terrier and Bull Terrier. Exact service exclusions, stacking rule, minimum spend, calendar expiry and code are not published. Boarding pickup after noon adds $32; house meals $2. Optional medication fee differs across pages ($1 versus $2); preserve the conflict rather than guess.
New clients can book a first routine veterinary exam for a dog or cat for $25. Exam fee only; excludes other services/items and emergency or specialty services. Limit one per household; cannot combine promotions or redeem for cash. Book through the official appointment link. No calendar expiry, promo code or required additional purchase published.
Save 20% on the first full groom. Reserve through the official booking link. Dogs must be healthy, with current rabies, DHLPP, Bordetella, H3N2/H3N8 influenza and leptospirosis records, and veterinarian-approved flea/tick prevention. Coupons and discounts are excluded on holidays; holiday dates are unpublished. Pick up within two hours of grooming completion; late pickup is $5/hour and prolonged holding can incur $52 day boarding. No calendar expiration, code, minimum spend or discount cap is published.
New clients receive 50% off the first pet’s initial wellness exam fee; one pet per household. Conditions apply; register online and call to arrange a visit. The exam fee is discounted; testing, treatment and vaccine fees are not published with this coupon. Eligible species/size limits, vaccination prerequisites, combination rules and expiry are not published.
New clients can obtain a coupon for a free first veterinary exam by completing the official form; call the hospital to arrange the appointment if needed. Form includes phone/text appointment-contact consent, with message/data rates possible, and states consent is not required for purchases. Testing/treatment, species/size limits, vaccination requirements, additional charges and coupon expiry are not published on this offer page.
New clients receive $25 off their first wellness exam. Use the official offer link and confirm when booking. Other services are separate. The business uses a Los Angeles postal address; Census identifies the physical location as East Los Angeles, in Los Angeles County. Species restrictions, vaccination requirements and expiry are not published in the displayed offer.
New clients receive 50% off their first wellness exam. Use the offer link and confirm when booking. Other services are separate. Species eligibility, vaccination requirements, combination rules and expiry are not stated in the displayed offer.
New clients: free first veterinary exam through this hospital's official coupon-request page. Complete the form to access coupon; page directs callers to hospital if form/appointment booking unavailable. Additional tests, treatments, medicines and species restrictions not represented as included. Review issued coupon terms before scheduling; no calendar expiry published.
New clients receive 50% off first exam fee; published initial exam $105, new-client price $52.50. Book or call. Practice provides dog and cat care. Vaccinations require a current examination and may have a tech-appointment fee. Tests, treatments, vaccines and extra services are separate listed charges; size restrictions, combination rules and calendar expiry not published.
Create a new account and book online for 20% off the first booking. Linda Vista dog grooming location. Pickup pricing: over 3–5 miles $10, over 5–10 miles $20, over 10–15 miles $30, over 15–25 miles $40. Prices and pickup fees confirmed before booking. Vaccination requirements, size exclusions and expiry are not published on this page.
Refer a friend or family member: receive $10 medical credit for every new client who uses your name as referral. Credit redemption restrictions, eligible species and expiry are not stated. Contact hospital to confirm how credit is recorded.