5% off qualifying additional family dogs sharing boarding accommodation
Yuppie Dog
Offer details
Family dogs sharing accommodation receive 5% off the second dog in an Urban Loft or 5% off the third dog in a Deluxe accommodation. Size requirements apply. Pricing is per dog per night, and at least one separately charged activity must be selected for each day. No code or calendar expiration published.
Board an additional dog to receive a $5 discount on the published overnight boarding rate. Applies to all three dog size tiers; cats do not receive an additional-pet discount on this page. Ordinary nightly dog rates are $48, $50 or $53 by weight. Booking and admission rules apply; combination with the extended-stay discount is not published.
$5 boarding discount for stays of ten nights or more
The Fritz Kennel
Offer details
Board a dog or cat for ten nights or more to receive the listed $5 boarding discount. The pricing page shows this discount under each nightly size tier and cat boarding. Dog rates start $48 per night, cat boarding $23. Booking and admission rules apply; the page does not state combination rules or a calendar expiration.
First Standard Boarding Night Free for New Clients
PetSuites Westheimer
Offer details
New clients receive one standard-room boarding night free, subject to availability; upgrades cost separately. Play means the free social evaluation only, not individual play. Cannot combine discounts. Claim the linked offer form and reserve; email/text marketing consent can be withdrawn. Boarding deposit $25, refundable with seven days cancellation notice. Minimum age 12 weeks; dogs need rabies, DHPP, Bordetella and canine-influenza records; group-play dogs seven months or older must be altered. Guests in heat, pregnant, with wounds, stitches or contagious illness excluded. Checkout 10 a.m.; later care $12 or $20 for puppies under six months. Bring food and medications; injections cannot be administered. No published calendar expiration or code.
Save 20% on your dog's first full groom: bath, haircut, nail trim and ear cleaning. Claim the linked offer form and reserve grooming; email/text marketing consent can be withdrawn. Base price starts at $67 for dogs up to 10 lb and varies by size, breed and coat. Prices marked + range $10–$20 above starting price. Short-haired dogs generally receive full baths; shavedowns require a separate quote. De-matting/extra-care fees require groomer assessment and client approval; exact charges are unpublished. Bring veterinarian-issued rabies, DHPP, Bordetella and canine-influenza records. Minimum age 12 weeks; puppy vaccination rules may vary. Reservations require a published $25 deposit. Guests in heat/pregnant, with open wounds, stitches or contagious disease are not accepted. Optional play has separate assessment and spay/neuter eligibility.
For a limited time, new clients receive 50% off their dog's or cat's first wellness exam. Submit the official inquiry form for the hospital to contact you. Additional tests/treatments, restrictions and a calendar end date are not published.
New clients receive $50 off the first visit with Dr. MaCaw. Hospital serves dogs and cats. Book through the official site or call. Further service exclusions, additional charges and an expiry date not published alongside this offer.
New clients (person, not pet) save $20 on first-visit services provided by a doctor. Excludes grooming, boarding, food, medication and reproductive services. No other discount/offer; payment in full required. Print official coupon. Species eligibility and expiry are not specified.