$200 off plumbing or AC work over $1,000
View Deal ↗Receive $200 off plumbing repair or AC work costing more than $1,000. Book through the official provider. The page identifies service across Phoenix Valley and a Phoenix office. Specific labor/material exclusions, combined-offer restrictions, additional fees and calendar expiry are not published for this coupon.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
10% off dry cleaning at Corral Cleaners
View Deal ↗10% off dry cleaning at the Corral Cleaners location only. Visit 6245 South Central Avenue or contact the store. Dry-cleaning hours Monday–Friday 6:30 a.m.–6 p.m., Saturday 6 a.m.–5 p.m.; Sunday closed. Eligible garments, minimum spend, coupon requirements, exclusions and calendar expiry are not published.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
New customers: 20% off printing order
View Deal ↗New customers receive 20% off their order. Provider prints brochures, flyers, booklets, postcards, business documents, cards, banners and signs. Local orders have free delivery; request a quote or call. In-person visits by appointment. Introductory-order minimum quantity/spend, exclusions, code and expiry are not stated. Separate monthly postcard/flyer specials require 500 copies; that requirement is not assumed for this new-customer offer.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
$59 new-patient exam and X-rays
View Deal ↗New patients not using insurance: $59 comprehensive dental exam and necessary X-rays. Call or book online. Cleaning costs extra and may happen that day or later according to dental needs and availability. Additional treatment is separate; no calendar expiry or additional consultation fee is stated.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
15% off labor, up to $50
View Deal ↗15% off labor, maximum $50 discount. Cannot combine with oil services or air-conditioning service; coupon required. Print and bring coupon; call or request appointment online. Expires October 22, 2026. Vehicle limits, included parts and shop/disposal fees are not published for this labor coupon.
Ends Oct 22, 2026 11:59 PM GMT+0000Last checked Oct 8, 2026
Suite Savings: $100 nightly resort credit and waived resort fee
View Deal ↗Suite Savings provides $100 credit per completed night toward spa, golf or dining, plus waived daily resort charge. Excludes holiday dining and gift-shop purchases; unused benefits are not refunded. Subject to availability, blackouts and early-departure fees. Taxes, gratuities and incidentals extra. 48-hour cancellation policy; excludes groups and combined offers. Book direct or request P7 by phone. Minimum nights, occupancy and dated stay window are not published.
Code: P7
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026Wednesday: 15% off 50- or 80-minute spa services
View Deal ↗Wednesdays through December 31, 2026: 15% off 50- or 80-minute spa services. Guests must be 18 or older. Mention special when booking; subject to blackout dates; cannot combine. Excludes salon services and spa packages. A mandatory 20% gratuity based on regular pricing is added at service. Provider restrictions and individual blackout dates are not published.
Ends Dec 31, 2026 11:59 PM GMT+0000Last checked Oct 8, 2026
15% off first dog grooming appointment
View Deal ↗15% off your first grooming appointment: one full-service groom or bath. Discount redeemed at checkout. Book with the official provider. Species: dogs. Size restrictions, vaccination requirements, extra charges, combined offers and calendar expiry are not published with this grooming discount.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
Arizona EBT holders: $10 daytime admission
View Deal ↗Tuesdays and Sundays only: valid physical or digital Arizona-issued EBT card and matching photo ID qualify for up to four $10 daytime general-admission tickets per card per day. P-EBT is excluded. Buy on-site and mention the discount at purchase; no online/advance tickets or combined offers. Discounts may change without notice.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
14-day gym trial with $25 membership credit
View Deal ↗$25 buys 14 days of full gym access at Phoenix and Tempe facilities. The trial payment is credited toward the first $75 membership month if you stay, with $50 then due. Cancel before automatic renewal; cancel anytime. Includes In-Body progress tracking and optional four-week program/app. Enrollment/annual fees and an exact cancellation notice period are not stated.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
$1 off local pints and tap wine at happy hour
View Deal ↗Tuesday–Saturday 3–6 p.m.; all day Sunday. $1 off local pints and all wines on tap, $6 house margarita/sangria/well drinks, and $10 selected polenta fries, roasted garlic hummus or egg rolls. Closed Thanksgiving and Christmas. Minimum purchase and takeout applicability are not stated.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026