Escape and Save: up to 15% off fall stays
View Deal ↗Book a new Escape and Save reservation by October 18, 2026 for up to 15% off fall accommodations. Stay dates listed as seven days a week; availability and blackouts apply. One night of room and tax refundable deposit required at booking. Groups/conventions and combinations with other savings excluded. Rates vary by demand and occupancy. Minimum nights, occupancy limits, cancellation deadline and mandatory hotel fees not published on this offer page; review chosen rate.
Ends Oct 18, 2026 11:59 PM GMT+0000Last checked Oct 8, 2026
Santa Clara County locals: 25% off eligible tour orders
View Deal ↗Santa Clara County locals can receive 25% off with LOCALSFIRST, limited to first 1,000 orders. Book via the official tour link. Admission age limits, proof-of-residency requirements, eligible tour types, blackout dates, mandatory booking fees and calendar expiry are not specified for this local discount; select applicable tour and review checkout terms. Separate basement experience dated through December 31, 2025 is expired and not included.
Code: LOCALSFIRST
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026Print Preferred members: 10% off eligible print services
View Deal ↗Join Print Preferred for 10% off eligible retail print services and present your FedEx Office account number. Email required at application; account purchases for business use, not personal/household use. Eligible copying, finishing, signs/banners, large-format print, fax and custom print services. Program applies to U.S. FedEx Office stores except hotel/convention locations; Daniel Burnham Court store offers printing. Eligible orders of $100+ get free shipping. Credit approval is a separate option; program may change/end without notice.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
Military and nonprofits: 10% off printing orders
View Deal ↗Military and nonprofit customers receive 10% off entire order, excluding Miramar Lab Manuals. Printing includes documents, business cards, postcards/flyers, booklets/forms and design; ask the shop about redemption and qualification when ordering. Minimum spend, proof-of-status requirements, shipping/delivery charges, additional scope limits, contract requirements and calendar expiry are not published.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
Daily happy hour: $12 appetizers and cocktails
View Deal ↗Happy-hour promotion daily, 3–6 p.m., featuring $12 appetizers and $12 cocktails at the Oceanside restaurant. Follow the official Happy Hour Menu link for items and visit the location. Bar/dining-area limits, dine-in/takeout applicability, minimum purchase, excluded items, membership requirements, mandatory service fees and calendar expiry are not specified on this overview.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
Free loyalty members: save up to 10% on stays
View Deal ↗Join the free Valued Hotel Guest program and log in when booking to save up to 10% on room reservations. Individual travelers only; third-party bookings, complimentary gift-card stays, group bookings of ten or more rooms and existing reservations excluded. Availability restrictions include conventions, holidays and special events. Cannot combine rates/offers/packages. Booking/stay dates, minimum nights, cancellation notice and mandatory fees not published on these program pages.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
Senior Tuesday: save 30% on eligible merchandise
View Deal ↗Every Tuesday, shoppers age 55+ save 30%. New merchandise with red tags excluded; some restrictions may apply. Shop at South San Jose location on Almaden Expressway. Minimum spend, further exclusions, proof-of-age requirements, combination rules and calendar expiry are not published for this senior discount.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
First trial CrossFit class free
View Deal ↗Book one free first trial class at the Brannan Street gym. Workout adapted to current ability; no prior fitness level required. Paid memberships are a separate option. Trial eligibility beyond first-class status, enrollment/annual fees, ongoing price, automatic renewal, cancellation terms and expiry are not published on the introductory page.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
$50 off dental treatment for new cash patients
View Deal ↗New cash patients receive $50 off dental treatment, excluding the initial exam, X-rays and cleaning. Cannot combine with other offers; no cash value. Arrange an appointment with the San Jose practice. Minimum treatment spend, additional charges, consultation requirements and calendar expiry are not published.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
Diamond Club: 5% off orders and weekly pickup included
View Deal ↗Diamond Club monthly subscription costs $39.95 and includes free weekly pickup/delivery and 5% off all laundry/dry-cleaning orders. Also includes 10% off lobby snacks/products. Call for membership. Cleaning charges are additional; service-area boundaries, auto-renewal, cancellation terms and minimum order are not published.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
$30 off preparation of a 2024 personal return
View Deal ↗Applies to 2024 personal tax returns. New clients are individuals who did not use AMC Tax Services for tax preparation in the prior year. Receive $30 off, one per client; present coupon before service completion and mention the advertisement when booking/calling. Base fee, contract requirements and calendar expiry are not published.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
Free three-day open-gym trial
View Deal ↗Request a free three-day open-gym trial through the official site. Subsequent membership is month-to-month with automatic renewal, no enrollment or annual fees, and two guest passes per month. Trial conversion is not described as automatic. Ongoing price and cancellation notice are not published in the inspected page.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026