UNF friends and family: discounted rooms plus breakfast
View Deal ↗University of North Florida friends/family rate: exclusive room-rate discounts plus free breakfast for up to four. Book using the official UNF offer link. Minimum check-in age 21. Cancellation varies by booked rate. Stay dates, minimum nights, mandatory fees and membership/affiliation proof requirements not stated on overview.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
College students: free admission Tuesday–Friday
View Deal ↗College students receive free admission Tuesday–Friday with valid ID; weekend student admission $18. General admission covers galleries, special exhibitions and gardens. Parking separate: weekday/Sunday $2 first two hours then $1/hour; Saturday 9 a.m.–4:30 p.m. $10 flat.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
Free introductory trial class
View Deal ↗Claim one free trial class in functional fitness/HyRox via official getting-started page. Paid membership separate; ongoing pricing, enrollment fees, renewal and cancellation details not stated on the trial page.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
New clients: $20 off a service of $50 or more
View Deal ↗New clients: $20 off a service of at least $50 with select providers; services not received in last six months. Mention when scheduling. No other offers/discounts, no cash value. Under-24-hour cancellation costs 50%; no-show 100%. Some appointments require credit card.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
New clients: $39 Brazilian wax
View Deal ↗New clients only: first Brazilian wax $39, versus published ordinary Brazilian price $59. Book at Town Center, 3520 St Johns Bluff Road S Suite 1. Membership not represented as required. Further surcharges and expiry not published.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
Oxygen facial with LED: $125, formerly $250
View Deal ↗Posted facial special: oxygen facial with LED light therapy, $125 instead of published $250. Mention special when booking. Monthly offers change; no fixed expiry published. Provider limitations, duration and surcharges not stated.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
$50 off A/C service
View Deal ↗Big Chief Tire advertises $50 off any A/C service. Westside shop at 5444 Normandy Boulevard is an official listed Jacksonville location. Book using the official appointment link and mention A/C offer. Eligible vehicles, refrigerant/parts/labor inclusions, additional shop/disposal fees, stacking rules and expiry are not specified for this offer.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
$250 off water-softener installation
View Deal ↗$250 off water-softener installation. Book through official coupon page or call. Cannot combine promotions/discounts/special offers; additional conditions may apply. Minimum spend and labor/material exclusions not published. Expires October 31, 2026.
Ends Oct 31, 2026 11:59 PM GMT+0000Last checked Oct 8, 2026
Happy hour: $1 off drafts and selected drink prices
View Deal ↗Monday–Saturday, 4–7 PM: $1 off draft beer, $1 glasses of wine and $3.75 Three Olives vodka. Visit the Post Street bar during the window; additional purchase, stacking and takeout conditions are not published.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
Book Bath & Brush and earn $20 toward the next visit
View Deal ↗Book a dog's Bath & Brush and pre-book the next appointment before leaving to earn an automatic $20 account credit toward that next visit. Bath includes shampoo/conditioning, blow-dry, brushing, ear cleaning, nail trimming and sanitary tidying. Facility confirms vaccination status when booking; first visits include consultation and temperament assessment. Appointments limited; extra charges not published.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
First-time grooming: 10% off
View Deal ↗First-time grooming receives 10% off. Proof of vaccination required. Sedation, if needed, costs $60 extra; severe matting may add $20–$30 or require shave-down. Gratuity not included. Call to reserve. Published grooming information covers cats and dogs; size-based eligibility and expiry not specified.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
New clients: first wellness exam for $1
View Deal ↗New clients only: first wellness exam $1. Mention the offer to receive the discount; one per new client, no combined discounts. Valid through December 31, 2026. Other services, vaccination charges and species restrictions not represented as included.
Ends Dec 31, 2026 11:59 PM GMT+0000Last checked Oct 8, 2026