New clients: $40 off initial exam
View Deal ↗New clients receive $40 off the initial exam. Book the first visit via the official page or call. Species eligibility, additional tests/treatment charges and further conditions not stated on the specials overview.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
$75 off a 90-minute Platinum Hydrafacial
View Deal ↗October 2026 promotion: book a 90-minute Platinum Hydrafacial for the Deluxe price, saving $75. Includes the listed Platinum treatment components, lymphatic drainage and LED light therapy. Must be booked and completed by October 31, 2026. Cannot combine with other offers or in-house rewards. Additional terms may apply; contact the Lyon Street location.
Ends Oct 31, 2026 11:59 PM GMT+0000Last checked Oct 8, 2026
10% off repair parts, up to $50
View Deal ↗Save 10% on parts, maximum discount $50. Oil changes excluded. Redeem through official offer link or mention when arranging repair. Labor is not represented as discounted. Vehicle eligibility, additional fees and expiry are not stated.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
Happy-hour drinks and appetizers
View Deal ↗Happy-hour menu lists $4 selected drinks and $6 selected appetizers. The page states Monday–Friday 3–6 PM and 10 PM–close, plus Thursday–Saturday 10 PM–close. Daily food specials are dine-in only; ask staff about happy-hour redemption conditions and any exclusions.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
Stay three nights or more: up to 15% off
View Deal ↗Stay at least three nights for up to 15% off. Book via official offers link. Mandatory $25 nightly destination fee includes on-site parking, Wi-Fi and refreshments. Pets up to 75 pounds cost $50 extra; early/late fees may apply. Cancellation rules, blackout dates, occupancy and calendar expiry not stated on homepage.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
New clients: 20% off grooming
View Deal ↗New clients receive 20% off grooming services. Retail products and add-on treatments excluded. One discount per appointment; eligibility ID required at checkout. Contact the groomer to book; species/size, vaccination requirements and extra charges not stated on the discount page.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
Free trial class
View Deal ↗Prospective members can sign up for one free trial class through the official page. Ongoing membership price, enrollment fees, renewal and cancellation terms are not stated on the trial page; no paid membership is represented as included.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
$20 gift for new guests or a new service
View Deal ↗New guests and existing guests trying a new service can download a $20 gift and request an appointment. Download the official offer before booking. Minimum service spend, excluded services and stacking terms are not published; confirm with the salon.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
10% credit toward a future visit
View Deal ↗Rewards promotion credits 10% of the total bill back to your account for use at the next visit. This is a future-visit account credit. Redeem or print the official coupon. Further redemption restrictions are not published.
Ends Oct 21, 2026 11:59 PM GMT+0000Last checked Oct 8, 2026
Honors advance purchase: save up to 17%
View Deal ↗Hilton Honors members: advance-purchase discount advertised up to 17%. Free membership; book directly at least seven days ahead. Full non-refundable prepayment; ordinary modification/cancellation unavailable. Availability, hotel minimum stays and blackouts may apply; no other selected offers. Rates exclude taxes, gratuities, incidentals and applicable resort fees. Optional self-parking $35/day or valet $40. Consult complete linked terms, including limited US cancellation/rebooking exception with brand fee.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
EBT/SNAP/WIC: $4 admission for up to four household members
View Deal ↗Museums For All: $4 admission per person for up to four household members. Show active Michigan Bridge, out-of-state SNAP-EBT or WIC card plus photo ID; summer EBT/P-EBT not accepted. Redeem on arrival. Excludes listed special events, including Zoo Goes Boo October 16–18, 23–25 and October 30–November 1; other seasonal excluded events listed online. 2026 zoo season March 20–November 22; no promotion-specific expiry published.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
SNAP EBT: $2 admission for up to four people
View Deal ↗Museums for All: people receiving SNAP food assistance can visit for $2 per person, up to four people, by presenting SNAP EBT card. Planetarium and carousel are separately priced. General admission nonrefundable/nonexchangeable; rescheduling rules apply.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026