5% off recurring pet-supply deliveries
View Deal ↗Sign up for Auto-Orders online to save 5% on recurring pet-supply deliveries. Delivery is available only within Minneapolis and Saint Paul city limits, Monday–Saturday. Orders of $25 or more have free next-day delivery; smaller orders incur a $5 fee. Order before midnight for next-day delivery; deliveries occur 11 a.m.–5 p.m., with no specific delivery-time requests. Individual product prices and recurring-order cancellation terms require checkout review.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
$1.50 off Maazah chutneys or aioli
View Deal ↗Maazah chutneys/aioli, 8–10 oz, $7.49 each, saving $1.50 each. Choose Vegan Aioli, Mango Chutney or Original Chutney. Published window 10/01–10/28, with no year attached on the page; CSV dates remain blank. At Uptown Market. Minimum spend and further exclusions are not stated.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
Weekly cheese and watermelon savings
View Deal ↗Published weekly features, 10/08–10/14: Boar’s Head American Cheese $7.99/lb (save $1/lb); Jalapeño Pepper Jack $8.49/lb (save $1/lb); 16-oz fresh-cut watermelon spears $6.99/package (save $1/package). At the Uptown Market. The page omits the year in these item dates, so CSV start/end fields remain blank. Pickup/delivery costs and further exclusions depend on the chosen order.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
Free martial-arts class and instructor evaluation
View Deal ↗Prospective members may take a free class and evaluation with the head instructor. Use the Get Your Free Trial form and arrange a meeting by appointment. Gym is open only during classes and fifteen minutes beforehand. Ongoing membership fees, automatic renewal and cancellation terms are not published on this page.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
10% off supplements and body care on the second Wednesday
View Deal ↗Every month on the second Wednesday, receive 10% off supplements and body-care products. Applies at the co-op; selected West 7th store is at 1500 West 7th Street. Membership, minimum spend, excluded brands, online applicability and combination rules are not stated on the homepage.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
$25–$100 off qualifying service
View Deal ↗Save $25 on $250, $50 on $500 or $100 on $1,000. Tires and batteries excluded. Cannot combine. Present coupon at check-in. Limited-time offer expires November 30, 2026. Vehicle exclusions and shop/disposal fee amounts are not stated for this spend-tier coupon.
Ends Nov 30, 2026 11:59 PM GMT+0000Last checked Oct 8, 2026
$40 Amazon gift card with an insured first dental visit
View Deal ↗First-time patients using their insurance provider for a comprehensive exam, films and cleaning receive a $40 Amazon gift card. Mention the special when scheduling. Gift card is provided at the visit. Insurance coverage, patient copays, clinical eligibility and expiry are not specified.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
25% off all burgers on Mondays
View Deal ↗Burger Monday: all burgers are 25% off. Visit the Saint Paul restaurant on Monday. Takeout applicability, minimum purchase, excluded add-ons and combination rules are not published in this special.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
$50 off $250 of residential electrical work
View Deal ↗Save $50 on $250 of electrical work. Residential service only. Mention offer when booking; trip charge still applies. Cannot combine. Subject to change or end without notice. Serving Minneapolis and Saint Paul; selected office at 777 Selby Avenue, Suite 101.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
50% off the first three months on select storage units
View Deal ↗Select drive-up units are advertised at 50% off for three full months. Rent online and select a qualifying unit. Applicable fees are additional; the quoted promotion excludes outdoor parking, which carries different terms. Confirm regular renewal rate, insurance and lease/cancellation terms before renting.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
50% off tickets with reciprocal ACM membership
View Deal ↗Families holding current membership at an ACM reciprocal museum receive up to six tickets at 50% off. Show membership card with current ACM sticker at the onsite box office. Online tickets may sometimes cost less than partner-discounted tickets; compare before buying.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
$20 off a service for first-time clients
View Deal ↗First-time clients only. Enter name, email and phone to receive the $20 discount by email, then use it for an in-salon service. Haircuts, facials, massage, waxing, pedicures and manicures are mentioned. No minimum spend or expiry published.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026