99-cent martinis Thursday evenings
View Deal ↗Thursday 5–9 p.m.: 99-cent martinis with the purchase of an entrée. This promotion has a separate entrée condition and hours from the main happy hour. Visit the restaurant; qualifying martini choices, per-entrée limits and combination rules are not published.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
$1 oysters Wednesday evenings
View Deal ↗Wednesday 6–9 p.m.: oysters $1 each, with a minimum purchase of six. This evening special has its own hours beyond the main happy hour. Visit the restaurant; oyster varieties, takeout applicability and combination rules are not published.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
Happy-hour cocktails, wine and beer specials
View Deal ↗Wednesday–Saturday happy-hour drinks, 3–6 p.m.: selected cocktails $9, selected wine $8, beer/seltzer $5 and well drinks $8. Listed food delights $11, Wednesday–Friday 3–6 p.m. and Saturday 4–6 p.m. Visit the Arts District restaurant. Minimum food purchase, takeout applicability and further exclusions are not stated for this happy-hour menu.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
Save up to 20% by buying tickets online
View Deal ↗Buy museum tickets online to save up to 20%. Use the official Buy Tickets link and select your date and ticket option. Discount depends on ticket selection; optional experiences and parking are separate. Exclusions, blackout dates and any mandatory checkout fees are not stated on the homepage.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
10% off first grooming visit
View Deal ↗New grooming clients receive 10% off their first groom. Reserve an appointment. Grooming offered for dogs, cats and rabbits. Price varies by coat and service; The Works add-on costs $25. Vaccination requirements and offer end date are not stated on this page.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
50% off donated goods for seniors on Wednesdays
View Deal ↗Wednesdays: shoppers aged 55+ receive 50% off storewide donated goods. Pink and black tags excluded. Cannot combine with other offers; promotions subject to change. Visit the thrift store at 324 S Decatur Boulevard.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
20% off a first massage or facial booking
View Deal ↗New clients receive 20% off their first massage or facial booking. Book through the official website. Sunday bookings carry an additional charge; its amount is not published. Eligible session lengths, minimum spend and combination rules are not stated.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
First CrossFit class free for local beginners
View Deal ↗Las Vegas locals with ID may try their first class free. Intended for people trying CrossFit for the first time; one free class per person. Book the trial/intro through the website. Ongoing membership rates and renewal terms are not stated on this page.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
$20 off first service for new customers
View Deal ↗New customers receive $20 off their first service. Exclusions apply; not valid with another offer. Print and present the coupon in advance. Published expiry November 5, 2026. Eligible vehicle exclusions and any shop/disposal fees are not specified for this coupon.
Ends Nov 5, 2026 11:59 PM GMT+0000Last checked Oct 8, 2026
$100 off plumbing service over $500
View Deal ↗$100 off any plumbing service over $500. Discount applies to pretax service total; page also states a $500 minimum. Cannot combine with other offers. Print the coupon or call to redeem. This coupon publishes no fixed end date.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
50% off an exam after a 19-month absence
View Deal ↗Pets whose last visit was at least 19 months ago qualify for 50% off the next exam. Schedule with the hospital and mention the welcome-back promotion. Species, additional-service charges, combination rules and expiry are not published.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026
$49 new-patient exam and X-rays
View Deal ↗New-patient special includes exam and X-rays for $49. Claim via the offer button or contact the office. Cleaning is not listed as included. Insurance eligibility, other exclusions and end date are not published.
No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026