← Back to categories
Featured travel & hotels deals
One featured offer per metro · 38 metros with offers
New York, NY
12% off stays of three or four nights
The Carnegie Hotel
Offer details
Book three or four nights through the 12% More Magic offer to receive 12% off. Review the booking terms for eligible dates, room types, cancellation and facility fees. No dated stay window or blackout list is stated on the overview.
Last checked 2026-10-08 · No end date listed
Los Angeles, CA
25% off a four-night hotel stay
Hotel Figueroa
Offer details
Stay four nights and receive 25% off the room rate. Book by December 31, 2029 through the offer. Terms and conditions apply. Stay window, blackout dates, mandatory fees and cancellation terms must be reviewed in the booking terms; the listed date is a booking deadline.
Last checked 2026-10-08 · Ends Dec 31, 2029 11:59 PM GMT+0000
Dallas, TX
Escape and Save: up to 15% off
Omni Dallas Hotel
Offer details
New reservations booked under Escape and Save rate by October 18, 2026; advance booking required. Save up to 15%, subject to availability/blackouts. One-night room-and-tax refundable deposit required. No groups, conventions or other savings. Dynamic rates; occupancy, stay end date and mandatory fees not specified.
Last checked 2026-10-08 · Ends Oct 18, 2026 11:59 PM GMT+0000
Houston, TX
AAA/AARP members: save up to 25%
The Moran Hotel
Offer details
AAA/AARP members save up to 25% off best available room rates. Present valid membership card at check-in. Valid credit card guarantee required; subject to availability/blackouts. Cannot combine with another offer; excludes groups of ten or more rooms/night. Rates exclude taxes, gratuities and other charges. Stay dates, minimum nights, cancellation policy and itemised mandatory fees not published on checked offer page.
Last checked 2026-10-08 · No end date listed
Washington, D.C., DC
Advance purchase: 12% off, non-refundable
Morrison-Clark Historic Inn & Restaurant
Offer details
Book the Advance Purchase offer to save 12% off Best Available Rate. All charges apply when reservation is completed; booking is non-refundable. Book through the official hotel. Minimum advance-booking period, stay dates/nights, occupancy, blackouts, membership requirements and mandatory fees are not published on the offers overview.
Last checked 2026-10-08 · No end date listed
Miami, FL
15% off a three-night stay plus dining credit
Gale Miami Hotel & Residences
Offer details
Minimum three-night stay: save 15%, receive $50 daily dining credit at Casa Gianna, and overnight valet parking for $49 per night, regularly $75. Offer ends October 15, 2026; blackout dates apply. Book the offer directly. Review available room rates, cancellation terms and any mandatory fees before reserving.
Last checked 2026-10-08 · Ends Oct 15, 2026 11:59 PM GMT+0000
Philadelphia, PA
Choice Privileges members save 7%
Sleep Inn Center City
Offer details
Book directly as a Choice Privileges member to save 7%. Select dates on the official site. Booking/stay windows, minimum nights, occupancy, blackout dates, cancellation terms, mandatory fees and membership cost are not published with this discount. Pets are not allowed.
Last checked 2026-10-08 · No end date listed
Phoenix, AZ
Suite Savings: $100 nightly resort credit and waived resort fee
Hilton Phoenix Tapatio Cliffs Resort
Offer details
Suite Savings provides $100 credit per completed night toward spa, golf or dining, plus waived daily resort charge. Excludes holiday dining and gift-shop purchases; unused benefits are not refunded. Subject to availability, blackouts and early-departure fees. Taxes, gratuities and incidentals extra. 48-hour cancellation policy; excludes groups and combined offers. Book direct or request P7 by phone. Minimum nights, occupancy and dated stay window are not published.
Code: P7
Last checked 2026-10-08 · No end date listed
Riverside, CA
AAA members: 15% off stays of two nights or more
The Mission Inn Hotel & Spa
Offer details
AAA members save 15% off best available rate on stays of at least two consecutive nights through AAA Member Rate Hot Deal. Book official package and review terms before payment. Membership proof, occupancy, blackout dates, cancellation terms, mandatory fees and calendar expiry not available in checked overview.
Last checked 2026-10-08 · No end date listed
San Francisco, CA
Escape and Save: up to 15% off fall stays
Omni San Francisco Hotel
Offer details
Book a new Escape and Save reservation by October 18, 2026 for up to 15% off fall accommodations. Stay dates listed as seven days a week; availability and blackouts apply. One night of room and tax refundable deposit required at booking. Groups/conventions and combinations with other savings excluded. Rates vary by demand and occupancy. Minimum nights, occupancy limits, cancellation deadline and mandatory hotel fees not published on this offer page; review chosen rate.
Last checked 2026-10-08 · Ends Oct 18, 2026 11:59 PM GMT+0000
Detroit, MI
Stay three nights or more: up to 15% off
The Inn on Ferry Street
Offer details
Stay at least three nights for up to 15% off. Book via official offers link. Mandatory $25 nightly destination fee includes on-site parking, Wi-Fi and refreshments. Pets up to 75 pounds cost $50 extra; early/late fees may apply. Cancellation rules, blackout dates, occupancy and calendar expiry not stated on homepage.
Last checked 2026-10-08 · No end date listed
Seattle, WA
Two-night package: $100 credit and valet parking
Hotel 1000 Seattle
Offer details
Home Field Advantage Package: two-night minimum, $100 hotel credit per stay, complimentary nightly valet parking and availability-dependent late checkout. Stays August 19, 2026–March 31, 2027; book by March 31, 2027. Cannot combine. Standard hotel cancellation policy applies; detailed notice/deposit and other mandatory fees not published on the package overview.
Last checked 2026-10-08 · Ends Mar 31, 2027 11:59 PM GMT+0000
Show more metros