Skip to main content
ProDeals.us

Local deals in Grand Rapids, Michigan

9 Deals Available in Grand Rapids

Change search

Eastown Veterinary Clinic

Grand Rapids, MI

Pet Services

New clients: $40 off initial exam

View Deal ↗

New clients receive $40 off the initial exam. Book the first visit via the official page or call. Species eligibility, additional tests/treatment charges and further conditions not stated on the specials overview.

No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026

Grand Pearl Spa — Lyon Street

Grand Rapids, MI

Beauty & Spas

$75 off a 90-minute Platinum Hydrafacial

View Deal ↗

October 2026 promotion: book a 90-minute Platinum Hydrafacial for the Deluxe price, saving $75. Includes the listed Platinum treatment components, lymphatic drainage and LED light therapy. Must be booked and completed by October 31, 2026. Cannot combine with other offers or in-house rewards. Additional terms may apply; contact the Lyon Street location.

Ends Oct 31, 2026 11:59 PM GMT+0000Last checked Oct 8, 2026

Legacy Auto-Tech

Grand Rapids, MI

Auto Services

10% off repair parts, up to $50

View Deal ↗

Save 10% on parts, maximum discount $50. Oil changes excluded. Redeem through official offer link or mention when arranging repair. Labor is not represented as discounted. Vehicle eligibility, additional fees and expiry are not stated.

No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026

Beltline Bar

Grand Rapids, MI

Restaurants & Food

Happy-hour drinks and appetizers

View Deal ↗

Happy-hour menu lists $4 selected drinks and $6 selected appetizers. The page states Monday–Friday 3–6 PM and 10 PM–close, plus Thursday–Saturday 10 PM–close. Daily food specials are dine-in only; ask staff about happy-hour redemption conditions and any exclusions.

No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026

Canopy by Hilton Grand Rapids Downtown

Grand Rapids, MI

Travel & Hotels

Honors advance purchase: save up to 17%

View Deal ↗

Hilton Honors members: advance-purchase discount advertised up to 17%. Free membership; book directly at least seven days ahead. Full non-refundable prepayment; ordinary modification/cancellation unavailable. Availability, hotel minimum stays and blackouts may apply; no other selected offers. Rates exclude taxes, gratuities, incidentals and applicable resort fees. Optional self-parking $35/day or valet $40. Consult complete linked terms, including limited US cancellation/rebooking exception with brand fee.

No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026

John Ball Zoo

Grand Rapids, MI

Things to Do

EBT/SNAP/WIC: $4 admission for up to four household members

View Deal ↗

Museums For All: $4 admission per person for up to four household members. Show active Michigan Bridge, out-of-state SNAP-EBT or WIC card plus photo ID; summer EBT/P-EBT not accepted. Redeem on arrival. Excludes listed special events, including Zoo Goes Boo October 16–18, 23–25 and October 30–November 1; other seasonal excluded events listed online. 2026 zoo season March 20–November 22; no promotion-specific expiry published.

No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026

Grand Rapids Public Museum

Grand Rapids, MI

Things to Do

SNAP EBT: $2 admission for up to four people

View Deal ↗

Museums for All: people receiving SNAP food assistance can visit for $2 per person, up to four people, by presenting SNAP EBT card. Planetarium and carousel are separately priced. General admission nonrefundable/nonexchangeable; rescheduling rules apply.

No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026

Grand Rapids Art Museum

Grand Rapids, MI

Things to Do

Free general admission Thursday nights

View Deal ↗

Free general admission every Thursday night, 5–8 p.m., supported by The Meijer Foundation. Visit 101 Monroe Center Street NW. Cashless payments only for purchases; parking/additional programs not represented as included.

No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026

Grand Rapids City Gym

Grand Rapids, MI

Fitness & Gyms

Three-day free trial

View Deal ↗

Claim a three-day free trial via the official pricing page. Standard month-to-month membership is $48/month plus $30 startup; a published military option is $42/month plus $30 startup. Trial eligibility/access limits, automatic renewal and cancellation terms are not stated; ask before enrolling.

No end date listedLast checked Oct 8, 2026