Wednesdays through December 31, 2026: 15% off 50- or 80-minute spa services. Guests must be 18 or older. Mention special when booking; subject to blackout dates; cannot combine. Excludes salon services and spa packages. A mandatory 20% gratuity based on regular pricing is added at service. Provider restrictions and individual blackout dates are not published.
Last checked 2026-10-08 · Ends Dec 31, 2026 11:59 PM GMT+0000
15% off your first grooming appointment: one full-service groom or bath. Discount redeemed at checkout. Book with the official provider. Species: dogs. Size restrictions, vaccination requirements, extra charges, combined offers and calendar expiry are not published with this grooming discount.
Tuesdays and Sundays only: valid physical or digital Arizona-issued EBT card and matching photo ID qualify for up to four $10 daytime general-admission tickets per card per day. P-EBT is excluded. Buy on-site and mention the discount at purchase; no online/advance tickets or combined offers. Discounts may change without notice.
$25 buys 14 days of full gym access at Phoenix and Tempe facilities. The trial payment is credited toward the first $75 membership month if you stay, with $50 then due. Cancel before automatic renewal; cancel anytime. Includes In-Body progress tracking and optional four-week program/app. Enrollment/annual fees and an exact cancellation notice period are not stated.
Tuesday–Saturday 3–6 p.m.; all day Sunday. $1 off local pints and all wines on tap, $6 house margarita/sangria/well drinks, and $10 selected polenta fries, roasted garlic hummus or egg rolls. Closed Thanksgiving and Christmas. Minimum purchase and takeout applicability are not stated.