Washington, D.C., DC
Monthly grooming customers save 10% to 20%
Patrick’s Pet Care — Brookland
Offer details
Sign up for monthly visits to save 10% on baths and nail trims, 15% on partial grooms and touch-ups or 20% on full grooms. Complete intake and meet grooming admission and vaccine requirements. Optional expedited review costs extra and is not refundable for scheduling conflicts or inaccurate pet information. Location page identifies Brookland as the fear-free dog grooming salon.
Last checked 2026-10-14 · No end date listed
Washington, D.C., DC
10% family-dog discount on daycare and boarding
Doozydog! Club — Washington DC
Offer details
The Washington DC location publishes a 10% per-dog family discount for daycare and boarding. Boarding pickup after 1 p.m. adds $55 and peak/holiday nights add $15. Feeding at daycare costs $3 per meal. Local admission and booking rules apply; the page does not specify the minimum family-dog count beyond the family-dog designation.
Last checked 2026-10-14 · No end date listed
Washington, D.C., DC
5% sibling-dog discount on full daycare and boarding
District Dogs — Navy Yard
Offer details
Sibling dogs receive 5% off full daycare and overnight boarding. Dogs must pass a $40 Meet and Greet assessment. Daycare beyond 4.5 hours after assessment costs the $50 daily rate. Boarding requires 50% deposit, or full payment for same-day booking; $50 cancellation fee within 24 hours, $10 holiday surcharge and half-day charge for checkout after 11 a.m. Daycare relief walks, transport and lunch/medication incur separate fees.
Last checked 2026-10-14 · No end date listed
Washington, D.C., DC
Complimentary blueberry facial and bandana with bath or groom
Colby’s Dogcare & Spa
Offer details
Purchase bath and shampoo, luxury bath and shampoo or full grooming to receive a complimentary blueberry facial and bandana. Appointment required; subject to availability and cannot combine with other offers. Veterinary proof of required vaccinations applies. No calendar expiration or code published.
Last checked 2026-10-14 · No end date listed
Washington, D.C., DC
$79 HVAC Maintenance Checkup
Air Master Heating & Cooling
Offer details
$79 HVAC maintenance checkup. Claim through the official offer. No fixed expiration, promo code, system/fuel/quantity limitation or separately mandatory fee is published for this maintenance coupon. Repair discounts are separate and are not included.
Last checked 2026-10-14 · No end date listed
Washington, D.C., DC
$99 Main-Drain Cleaning
Magnolia Plumbing, Heating & Cooling
Offer details
$99 main-drain cleaning through an accessible cleanout. Additional fees may apply for accessibility, drain condition or additional services. Cannot combine offers; published restrictions apply. No code needed. Expires October 31, 2026. Camera inspection is a separate second-evaluation promotion and is not included.
Last checked 2026-10-14 · Ends Oct 31, 2026 11:59 PM GMT+0000
Washington, D.C., DC
Il Piatto happy hour: $8 drafts, $11 wine and $12 cocktails
Il Piatto
Offer details
Monday–Friday 2:30–6:30 p.m. Draft beers $8; house red, white, rosé or sparkling wine $11; listed single-mix rail drinks or specialty cocktails $12. A 20% service charge is added to the bill for employee wages; tips are not expected but appreciated.
Last checked 2026-10-14 · No end date listed
Washington, D.C., DC
Jojo bar happy hour: $5 beer and $10 rails and wine
Jojo Restaurant & Bar
Offer details
Wednesday–Friday 5–7 p.m., bar only. Draft and bottled beers $5, excluding Right Proper Big Tomorrow. Listed common rails and house red or white wine $10; listed happy-hour cocktails $12. Happy-hour food starts at $10; additions extra.
Last checked 2026-10-14 · No end date listed
Washington, D.C., DC
Residents happy hour: $9 cocktails and $8 sparkling wine
Residents Café & Bar
Offer details
Tuesday–Friday 5–7 p.m., at the bar. Listed cocktails $9; house red or white wine $9; sparkling wine $8. Zhoug hummus $10 and sweet-potato croquettes $11. A 4% operational charge applies to all checks.
Last checked 2026-10-14 · No end date listed
Washington, D.C., DC
River Club happy hour: $12 cocktails and $10 wine and mezze
River Club DC
Offer details
Monday–Friday 5–7 p.m. Listed cocktails $12; selected sparkling, white, rosé or red wine $10; Peroni or Almaza $6. Listed mezze $10; optional lamb +$8 with whipped labneh. A 4% operational surcharge applies to all checks. Automatic 20% gratuity on parties of six or more unless otherwise contracted.
Last checked 2026-10-14 · No end date listed
Washington, D.C., DC
Daily cocktail hour: half-price oysters and drinks
Joe’s Seafood Prime Steak & Stone Crab Washington DC
Offer details
Monday–Sunday, 2:30–6 p.m., half-price oysters on the half shell, signature cocktails, wines by the glass and draft beers. Menu also lists $6.95 French Dip Sliders, Mini Cheeseburgers and Lobster Deviled Eggs, and $3.95 Warm Potato Chips. Available at bar and highboy tables only, first come, first served; tax/gratuity excluded. Owner’s local Happy Hour guide updated August 2026. Minimum purchase, takeout applicability, other exclusions and membership requirements not published.
Last checked 2026-10-08 · No end date listed
Washington, D.C., DC
Eligible new clients: free first dog or cat exam
VCA MacArthur Animal Hospital
Offer details
Owners age 18+ can request a free first exam for new clients (including not seen in 3+ years) or eligible existing clients adding a new pet. Limit two dogs/cats per household. Includes weight/nutrition/general-health review, parasite discussion, dental check and vaccination overview. Excludes specialty, emergency, telemedicine/urgent care, diagnostics, treatments, vaccines, medications, retail, boarding and grooming. Cannot combine. Use coupon form or call this hospital if form fails; calendar expiry not published.
Last checked 2026-10-08 · No end date listed
Washington, D.C., DC
Advance purchase: 12% off, non-refundable
Morrison-Clark Historic Inn & Restaurant
Offer details
Book the Advance Purchase offer to save 12% off Best Available Rate. All charges apply when reservation is completed; booking is non-refundable. Book through the official hotel. Minimum advance-booking period, stay dates/nights, occupancy, blackouts, membership requirements and mandatory fees are not published on the offers overview.
Last checked 2026-10-08 · No end date listed
Washington, D.C., DC
$150 uninsured new-patient exam, X-rays and cleaning
Dlight Dental Washington DC
Offer details
Uninsured new patients receive the $150 New Patient Special: comprehensive exam, digital X-rays and professional cleaning. Book online or call the Washington DC office. Periodontal exclusions, required additional treatment fees, membership/consultation requirements, combination rules and calendar expiry are not published with the special.
Last checked 2026-10-08 · No end date listed
Washington, D.C., DC
New clients: 25% off salon services
Tres Jolie Salon
Offer details
New clients receive 25% off all salon services; mention when booking or in the salon. One visit’s exact treatment chosen when booking. Provider restrictions, minimum spend, surcharges, package exclusions and calendar expiry are not published with this limited-time offer.
Last checked 2026-10-08 · No end date listed
Washington, D.C., DC
$249.99 fall car-care bundle
Ben Nielsen's 10th Street Automotive
Offer details
Fall Car Care Special $249.99, published $329 value. Includes full-synthetic oil/filter/lube up to five quarts, tire rotation/balance, battery/starting/charging test, cabin-air-filter replacement, coolant check, brake inspection and digital report. Most makes/models; excludes tire purchases/battery replacement; one use; cannot combine. Ends October 31, 2026. Shop/disposal fees not published.
Last checked 2026-10-08 · Ends Oct 31, 2026 11:59 PM GMT+0000
Washington, D.C., DC
Rewards Club: 50% off Color of the Week items
Goodwill Northeast DC New York Avenue
Offer details
Free Goodwill Rewards Club members receive 50% off designated Color of the Week sale items in Greater Washington retail stores. Join with name, cellphone and email at checkout; no coupon required. Week runs Monday–Sunday. New goods, furniture, computers, laptops and tablets excluded; in-store only. Eligibility follows the explicit January 2025 update requiring membership. Visit New York Avenue store; sale subject to change. Calendar expiry not published.
Last checked 2026-10-08 · No end date listed
Washington, D.C., DC
Non-school groups of 15+: 10% off admission
National Children’s Museum
Offer details
Non-school groups of 15–100 visitors receive 10% off admission. Request a group visit through official form; visits last 1.5–2 hours and depend on availability. Larger groups should contact 4–8 weeks ahead. Adult chaperones must be 18+: at least one per five children age 8 or younger, or one per ten age 9+. School field trips use separate pricing. Published additional ticket fees, blackouts and calendar expiry are not specified.
Last checked 2026-10-15 · No end date listed
Washington, D.C., DC
First visit: 10% off dry cleaning
Chelsea Cleaners
Offer details
Receive 10% off dry-cleaning items on the first visit. Mention the promotion when dropping off at Chelsea Cleaners. Item exclusions, minimum order, combined-offer rules and calendar expiry for the first-visit promotion are not published. Separate early-bird and same-day offers are not included in this row.
Last checked 2026-10-15 · No end date listed
Washington, D.C., DC
One-time free five-day gym trial
Invictus Washington DC
Offer details
One-time five-day trial membership includes dual-track Invictus classes, coaching, premium equipment and open gym. Request through the official site before choosing paid membership. Ongoing price, enrollment/annual fees, automatic renewal and cancellation terms for a subsequent membership are not published on the trial page.
Last checked 2026-10-08 · No end date listed