New client introductory package for five classes across the studio’s strength, yoga, pilates and ride classes. No published expiry or other restrictions.
First-time visitors and local residents can try three days of the Meadowbrook gym membership. Trial includes unlimited Camps, Focus Meetings, and virtual content; certain restrictions apply and participating gym/local terms may apply.
Free membership for students entering or currently in 7th grade for the membership year: June 1 before 7th grade through July 31 following that school year. Requires parent/guardian orientation, youth fitness orientation before fitness-floor use, and code of conduct. Code 7THGRADE. Includes access to all six Greater Birmingham membership branches and listed fitness/recreation facilities; check age limits for classes.
Three-class current special for $49. The official Birmingham studio page lists a regular single class at $30; the page does not publish a package expiration or additional eligibility restrictions.
New students can buy one month of unlimited classes for $65; the listed regular one-month unlimited rate is $135. No offer expiration date or other restrictions are published.
Claim two free coached fitness classes at the Birmingham studio. The page does not publish eligibility restrictions or an expiration date. A further limited-time four-week offer is mentioned, but its terms are not published and is not included.
50% off next month for a successful member referral
Power Collective Studios
Offer details
A current member who uses a bring-a-friend pass receives 50% off their next month when the guest joins a monthly unlimited plan within seven days of the guest’s first visit. No limit on referral rewards is stated; joining guest also receives a friend pass that month.
One free introductory class for first-time visitors age 18+ who live or work within five miles of the booked studio. Valid only at participating studios. Proof of local residence or employment may be requested; otherwise a drop-in fee may apply. Pre-exercise screening and temporary guest terms may apply. Credit/debit card required for booking; canceling less than eight hours before class can incur the studio drop-in price; return any loaned heart-rate monitor.
Intro offer: five classes for $99, compared with the listed $139 five-class package. Intro offers are labeled valid for 30 days; the page does not specify whether this is a package-use window. Required grip socks noted in the studio’s new-client guidance.
Intro offer: first class for $20, compared with the listed $30 single-class price. Intro offers are labeled valid for 30 days; the page does not specify whether this is a package-use window. Required grip socks noted in the studio’s new-client guidance.
First-time students receive unlimited regular classes for their first month for $85. The studio lists its full-cost unlimited membership at $150 per month. No offer expiration date is published.
Existing members who refer a new member who joins receive free membership for the next month. The local page labels this limited time but gives no end date or additional referral limit.