First Standard Boarding Night Free for New Clients
PetSuites Virginia Beach
Offer details
New clients receive one standard-room boarding night free, subject to availability; upgrades cost separately. Play means the free social evaluation only, not individual play. Cannot combine discounts. Claim the linked offer form and reserve; email/text marketing consent can be withdrawn. Boarding deposit $25, refundable with seven days cancellation notice. Minimum age 12 weeks; dogs need rabies, DHPP, Bordetella and canine-influenza records; group-play dogs seven months or older must be altered. Guests in heat, pregnant, with wounds, stitches or contagious illness excluded. Checkout 10 a.m.; later care $12 or $20 for puppies under six months. Bring food and medications; injections cannot be administered. No published calendar expiration or code.
Save 20% on your dog's first full groom: bath, haircut, nail trim and ear cleaning. Claim the linked offer form and reserve grooming; email/text marketing consent can be withdrawn. Base price starts at $67 for dogs up to 10 lb and varies by size, breed and coat. Prices marked + range $10–$20 above starting price. Short-haired dogs generally receive full baths; shavedowns require a separate quote. De-matting/extra-care fees require groomer assessment and client approval; exact charges are unpublished. Bring veterinarian-issued rabies, DHPP, Bordetella and canine-influenza records. Minimum age 12 weeks; puppy vaccination rules may vary. Reservations require a published $25 deposit. Guests in heat/pregnant, with open wounds, stitches or contagious disease are not accepted. Optional play has separate assessment and spay/neuter eligibility.
50% off exit bath with boarding of two nights or more
Dogtopia — Town Center Virginia Beach
Offer details
Receive 50% off a basic exit bath and blow-dry with a boarding stay of at least two nights. Additional grooming services cost extra. Dogs must meet admission requirements; reserve boarding and request the exit bath. No calendar expiry or promo code is published.
$5 off bath or groom with boarding or a full daycare day
Care-A-Lot Pet Resorts — Virginia Beach
Offer details
Save $5 on a bath or groom purchased with any overnight boarding stay or full daycare day. The official boarding page lists both Virginia Beach locations. New dogs require a nonrefundable $30 evaluation and health/admission approval, including vaccination and negative fecal results; accepted dogs receive a free half-day afterward as an included admission component. Other city locations are excluded from this record.
New clients receive $75 off the first wellness examination. Mention NC75 when booking; cannot combine other offers. The detailed appointment offer limits the benefit to wellness examination, even though the homepage says first appointment more broadly. No calendar expiration published.
$50 off first comprehensive examination for new clients
Tampa Palms Animal Hospital
Offer details
Print the website gift certificate for $50 off one dog or cat’s comprehensive examination. New clients only; one certificate per first-time client, no combination with other offers and no cash redemption. Applies to wellness, illness/injury, urgent and emergency examinations; exotic pets excluded and additional pets pay regular exam fees. This clinic is explicitly listed on the linked coupon.
Paid daycare members receive 25% off grooming. Published monthly membership tiers start at $165 for five days for one dog. Full grooming currently takes place Fridays by reservation; no walk-ins. Basic grooming can be requested with daycare or boarding. Additional deshedding and anal-gland services may cost extra.
Additional 10% boarding discount for stays over one month
Puppy Manor
Offer details
Boarding stays exceeding one month receive an additional 10% discount. A 50% deposit is required for stays of two weeks or more; if extended, the balance is collected with weekly payments thereafter. Bring food to avoid $6 per night for house food. This row excludes the separate eight-night rate, whose stated 10% does not match displayed rounded prices.
Military customers receive 10% off daycare and overnight boarding, as listed under both services. Extended stays of two weeks or more require a 50% deposit at booking and subsequent balance or weekly payments if extended. Bring food to avoid $6 nightly house-food charges. Proof requirements and stacking rules are not published.
New Campers receive their first full daycare day free after completing and passing the Camper Interview. Schedule the interview and reserve the first day. Dogs must meet admission requirements, be spayed or neutered and have current vaccinations.
20% grooming discount for seniors, first responders and military
St. Louis Muttropolitan
Offer details
Seniors aged 60 or older receive 20% off pet grooming on Wednesdays. First responders and military receive 20% off grooming on any day. Discounts apply to grooming only, not daycare or boarding. No published promo code or calendar expiration.
The Seattle location publishes a 10% per-dog family discount for daycare and boarding. Daycare feeding costs $3 per meal; boarding pickup after 1 p.m. adds $55 and peak/holiday nights add $15. Booking and admission requirements apply. The local page does not specify the minimum family-dog count beyond the family-dog designation.
The second dog receiving any service gets a 15% discount. Discounts, including promotional discounts, cannot be combined; the business applies the largest eligible discount. A free two-hour evaluation is required before services. Packages and memberships are prepaid and nonrefundable; packages expire eight months after purchase and memberships monthly.
10% to 20% off qualifying extended overnight stays
We Dog Care — San Jose
Offer details
Extended stays qualify for 10% off after five consecutive nights, 15% after ten nights or 20% after fifteen nights. Wording states after each threshold; it does not specify retroactive application. Discounts cannot combine; the largest eligible discount applies. A free two-hour evaluation is required before services.
$10 Off Your First Dog Grooming Package Plus Free Teeth Brushing
The Dog Pawlor
Offer details
First-time customers receive $10 off per dog plus free teeth brushing with a grooming package. Request the welcome deal through the official appointment form. Complete grooming includes bath, haircut, brushing, nails and ears; extra-small full grooms cost $86 before discount. Extra-small brush/bath/nails packages cost $41–$46. Prices vary by size, coat condition and behavior. Cannot combine with the salon's $6-per-dog cash discount. Published fees: late arrival $5; cancellation $20/dog, with two business days' notice required to reschedule; rewashing $5–$20; dematting $10+; special handling $10+. Arrivals more than 20 minutes late may need cancellation/rescheduling. Routine teeth brushing is a grooming add-on.
Save 5% to 15% on prepaid daycare, boarding or walking sessions
Lucky Buddies Pet Sitting
Offer details
Prepay ten sessions for 5% off, twenty for 10% off or thirty for 15% off. Buddy Passes cover daycare, overnight boarding or dog walking. Prepayment required; packages nonrefundable and nontransferable, cannot combine other discounts, and holiday rates may apply. Exact package prices are provided in the booking portal; no calendar offer expiration published.
The official site currently advertises a free dog daycare trial at its Guerrero Street facility. Arrange the trial through the listed phone or booking inquiry. The site does not publish trial duration, eligibility restrictions or a promo code; ordinary daycare is $50 per day and boarding is $100 per night, with possible holiday rates.
Free exit bath with boarding stays of seven days or more
Mr. Muggles’ Dogs
Offer details
Receive a free exit bath with a boarding stay of seven days or more. Reservation required; boarding and applicable late-pickup daycare charges remain payable. The source states days rather than nights; no booking deadline or calendar expiration is published.
Two dogs from the same family receive 20% off boarding. Reservation required. The first-dog nightly rate is $85. Pickup before 11 a.m. avoids daycare charges; pickup 11 a.m.–3 p.m. incurs half-day daycare and after 3 p.m. incurs full-day daycare. Combination with other boarding savings is not specified.
Boarding stays of ten days or more receive 10% off. Reservation required. Published first-dog rate is $85 per night. Daycare charges apply to pickup after 11 a.m. Combination with the family-dog discount is not specified.