Breakfast Credit Package includes discounted package pricing a $15 breakfast credit per registered guest per night complimentary Wi-Fi and a 24-hour cancellation policy.
The Park and Play package includes complimentary parking with an Omni Charlotte stay; the page lists availability seven days a week. Rate and other restrictions vary by booked date.
15% off holiday stay plus $25 food-and-drink credit
Omni Charlotte Hotel
Offer details
Save 15% and receive a $25 food-and-drink credit on eligible stays November 14 2026–March 31 2027. Book by January 3 2027; Select Guest members also earn double Omni credits per room night.
Last checked 2026-10-09 · Ends Jan 3, 2027 11:59 PM GMT+0000
Book by 11/01/2026 for stays 08/24/2026–12/01/2026. Includes 15% off accommodations and a $50 credit for Laurel dining or Spa Viata. Availability, taxes, destination fees, blackout dates, and minimum-stay rules may apply. Cannot combine; excludes groups of 10+ rooms; unused credit not refunded.
Last checked 2026-10-09 · Ends Nov 1, 2026 11:59 PM GMT+0000
Dine & Discover: $25 daily food and beverage credit
Origin Hotel Atlanta
Offer details
Includes a $25 daily food and beverage credit for the on-site Social Capitol restaurant/bar. Excludes group, corporate-negotiated and third-party rates; cannot be combined with another promotion; subject to availability and blackout dates; taxes and gratuities excluded. The credit has no cash value; listed valid through 2027.
Weekday Escape: complimentary glass of wine with stay
Origin Hotel Atlanta
Offer details
Includes one complimentary glass of wine for stays Sunday through Thursday nights. Excludes group, corporate-negotiated and third-party rates; cannot be combined with another promotion; subject to availability and blackout dates; taxes and gratuities excluded. Listed valid through 2027.
Book a new Escape and Save reservation by October 18, 2026 for up to 15% off fall accommodations. Stay dates listed as seven days a week; availability and blackouts apply. One night of room and tax refundable deposit required at booking. Groups/conventions and combinations with other savings excluded. Rates vary by demand and occupancy. Minimum nights, occupancy limits, cancellation deadline and mandatory hotel fees not published on this offer page; review chosen rate.
Last checked 2026-10-08 · Ends Oct 18, 2026 11:59 PM GMT+0000
Join the free Valued Hotel Guest program and log in when booking to save up to 10% on room reservations. Individual travelers only; third-party bookings, complimentary gift-card stays, group bookings of ten or more rooms and existing reservations excluded. Availability restrictions include conventions, holidays and special events. Cannot combine rates/offers/packages. Booking/stay dates, minimum nights, cancellation notice and mandatory fees not published on these program pages.
Book the Advance Purchase offer to save 12% off Best Available Rate. All charges apply when reservation is completed; booking is non-refundable. Book through the official hotel. Minimum advance-booking period, stay dates/nights, occupancy, blackouts, membership requirements and mandatory fees are not published on the offers overview.
Book the Save on 5+ Nights offer for up to 25% off a downtown St. Louis stay of at least five nights. Savings depend on the reservation. Booking/stay window, occupancy, blackout dates, cancellation/deposit terms, mandatory fees and membership requirements are not published on this overview; review selected rate details.
Book the Semi Flex Rate through the official hotel website to save up to 15%. Savings depend on the selected booking. Booking/stay dates, minimum nights, occupancy, blackout dates, cancellation/deposit conditions, mandatory fees and membership requirements for this rate are not published on the offers overview; review the selected rate details before booking.
Book directly on the official hotel site for 10% off Best Available Rate, subject to availability and blackouts. Standard cancellation notice is at least 24 hours before arrival, or 48 hours for Presidential Suites; policy may vary by dates and room type. Late cancellation of a guaranteed booking costs one night. Review deposit terms when booking. Minimum nights, occupancy, mandatory fees and dated booking/stay window are not published on this offer page.
Book the Early Bird Advance Purchase rate directly for 20% off Best Available Rate. Hotel publishes a Sacramento-area postal address in McClellan. Minimum advance-booking lead time, nights, occupancy, blackout dates, cancellation/prepayment conditions, mandatory fees and booking/stay date window are not published on the offer listing; review the rate terms before payment.
Book directly as a Choice Privileges member to save 7%. Select dates on the official site. Booking/stay windows, minimum nights, occupancy, blackout dates, cancellation terms, mandatory fees and membership cost are not published with this discount. Pets are not allowed.
Minimum five consecutive nights; 15% off the Flexible Rate at booking. Stay September 8–December 25, 2026 or January 3–March 15, 2027; complete travel within a listed window. Double occupancy; extra-person fees above two adults, plus tax. Limited rooms; blackout dates may apply. No group bookings, existing reservations or combined promotions. Theme-park admission is separate. Cancellation, parking and other mandatory fees are not specified on this offer.
Last checked 2026-10-08 · Ends Mar 15, 2027 11:59 PM GMT+0000
Book at least four nights through the Stay 4+ Nights and Save 20% offer. Discount applies to the hotel stay. No dated booking/stay window, blackout list, cancellation policy or mandatory fee schedule is published on the overview; review booking details for the selected rate.
Book three or four nights through the 12% More Magic offer to receive 12% off. Review the booking terms for eligible dates, room types, cancellation and facility fees. No dated stay window or blackout list is stated on the overview.
Book four nights on any room or suite type for up to 20% off daily best available rate. Subject to availability for stays through August 31, 2027. Cannot combine with other rates/promotions. Review cancellation terms and mandatory fees when reserving.
Last checked 2026-10-16 · Ends Aug 31, 2027 11:59 PM GMT+0000
Book ahead through the Book Early and Save offer for up to 15% off a stay. The overview does not specify lead time, minimum nights, eligible stay dates, cancellation terms or mandatory fees; review booking terms before purchase.
Use the Book Direct – Save 25% offer link on the hotel’s official page. The overview does not publish qualifying stay dates, minimum nights, room exclusions, cancellation policy or mandatory fees; review the booking terms.